NIRI SV 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

August 30, 2016

NIRI SV today announced its board of directors for the 2016 – 2017 term.

“As fast-changing equity markets, the continued rise of shareholder activism and the increasing focus on corporate governance expand the role of Investor Relations as a strategic corporate function, practitioners must continue to raise their game to drive shareholder value,” said Stephanie Wakefield, president of NIRI Silicon Valley. “I am excited to work with such a talented group of IR leaders to provide programming that enables our growing membership of corporate investor relations officers, counselors, and service providers to sharpen their IR skills, expand their expertise and strengthen partnerships with corporate management to drive corporate direction and value.”

The board members for 2016-2017 are listed below.

President: Stephanie Wakefield, Vice President, Investor Relations, Box

President-Elect: Moriah Shilton

Treasurer: Josh McGinn, Senior Vice President, Western Region Relationship Management, American Stock Transfer & Trust

Programs: Anil Gupta, Director, Investor Relations, Facebook; Kate Scolnick, Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasury, Seagate Technology; Traci Tsuchiguchi, Vice President, Investor Relations, CA Technologies

Spring Seminar: Joon Huh, Vice President, Investor Relations, Yahoo!; Kevin Kessel, Vice President, Investor Relations, Flex; Meghan O’Leary, Director, Investor Relations, Silicon Valley Bank

Communications: Elaine Gaudioso, Manager, Investor Relations, Nimble Storage; Moriah Shilton

Membership: Marty Palka, Chief Intelligence Analyst, Investor Relations, Cisco Systems

Member Engagement: Andy Simanek, Head of Investor Relations, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Board Affairs: Shauna O’Boyle, Director, Analyst Relations, Oracle

Director-at-Large: Michael Sullivan, Vice President, Investor Relations, Applied Materials